Thumbs up Staff application Exot1c.

Before you guys read anything, I would request me changing back to my former and more known naem: cQ.eaZ. That way more people will reconize me.

Personal Info

Your name: Peter Sloth-Odgaard

Your country: Denmark

Spoken languages: Danish, English, German and Italian(VERY basic)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Experience, playtimes and general info
    I've played dota roughly for about 3 years. Started at garena, went to dota-league. I spend 6month on clanwars etc, then I started playing inhouse leagues. I would roughly say that I am decently skilled and I know all the things that there is about dota, maybe not on the bug exploit-side, but in general. I have alot of sparetime and I'm short on money at the moment, which means that parties is limited Homework is also on a low level which means that I have roughly 4-5 hours to gaming pr. day. Mostly more.

Battle.Net Account:
    Exot1c. but want cQ.eaZ

Former experience and/or safelisted channels:
    Dota.gc / dota.pride.2 / GameBend / Clan PDC / Clan IHL / Nihl.open / Nihl.exp

Your activity and average playtime each week:
    5 hours per average weekday, 5-10 hours at weekends, depends.

Your ability to communicate with others:
    My english is pretty decent, and I am used to have conversations on english. I can be umannered if people act badly towards me, but I'm simply a human being. I can communicate with people, but noticed that being a staff member at pdc in the old days didn't provide any further respect. In order for me to have a good conversation there must be some sort of respect present between the individuels, if someone flames me I flame him simple as that. But I don't take flaming personal really, so I don't really give a shit about this certain point.

Have you read the rules and agree to follow them?
    No? tt, of course I have read the rules. Not like they have changed much since isolegacys last changes.