Exclamation S-Moderator Application My.Fairy.Tale

Personal Info

Your name: Dinos

Your country: Greece

Spoken languages: Greek-English-Romanish-A bit german.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Experience, playtimes and general info:

I started playing DotA with my friends in a greek private league, big one named "GR" . 1 Year after it closed perma and we moved to a public channel named "NoL" [] Where we were admins on hostbots. 2 years later he wanted a new private channel so we decided to create one named "GrL".
    As the time passes we finally closed it and 1-2 months later we got an invitation to the best greek channel of its time named "GRC". We were also playing at Dp2 for two months. That's who i am. And now me and my friends are on "PDC" Playing games all over the day x)

Battle.Net Account: My.Fairy.Tale

Former experience and/or safelisted channels:

I think i answered this question...

Your activity and average playtime each week:

hm... about 25-35 per week.

How long you have been playing DotA:

4 Years +++

Your ability to communicate with others:

I was in channels b4 and i had not problems on communication with others.. i also have many friends on pdc [non-greek] That can support me.

Have you read the rules and agree to follow them?

I have read the rules and I will oblige to them.

How do you react/behave when you're under pressure?

I try to calm down my team and remind them which is our porpose.. to get a full-team game!

Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? (according to ranks)

As long as they follow a logical line of reasoning, no.

Is there anyone who can vouch for you?

i3loodycons , m1g1 , TaZiTo[Not staff =/] and others

Willing to discuss your application on Ventrilo?(optional)

NO x) , last time i did it there was a problem on staffs..

Final Thoughts

Why do you want to be an Admin: