Thread: Vouch Request

Default Vouch Request

- Personal information and background:

Hello, my name is George and I'm 18 years old. I currently live in Greece where I work as a student. When I no working I like to spend my free time playing dota and take a walk with my friends at clubs and many other places.

- Previous DotA experience:

I've played dota for 7 years. I started out with public games but then moved on to competitive like Clan GR,Clan GrC and in GDLR by GGC.

- Gameplay information:

I love to play all sorts of heroes. Mainly carries and gankers.Some of my favorite heroes are:,Zeus,Earthshaker,Priestess of the moon.Lion,Dazzle and Lina.

-Are you familiar with of the roles of competitive DotA and do you understand how to play them?

Yes I do.

- How skilled do you consider yourself. Low, mid, high?

Depending on how actively I play.I could say i am at middle level player and some time may be high

-Why do you want to play in PDC?

It seems like a nice and friendly league!I would like to play with many diffrent players of diffrent levels of skills.

Are you aware of the PDC rules (here) and will you follow them?

Yes I will follow the rules

-What's your battlenet account?

GR)Shaman

ad 2 replays.

Date: 24/12/2009 16:53
    Patch version: 1.24
    Map: DotA Allstars 6.65
    http://rapidshare.com/files/389510509/URSA_FTW.w3g.html

Game mode: -arso
    Game length: 36:01
    Spoiler
    Winner: Sentinel
    Sentinel:
    KaTaRaMeNoS., level 16 (Bot), items: , APM: 89
    PeOsforOs_, level 13 (Top), items: , APM: 60
    GR)Shaman, level 23 (Jungle), items: , APM: 130
    LilGreat, level 16 (Top), items: , APM: 65
    Mushroomakias, level 16 (Mid), items: , APM: 95
    Scourge:
    allhlendotos, level 12 (Top), items: , APM: 102
    bAzOoOkaS, level 11 (Bot), items: , APM: 74
    Sex_Spasta, level 14 (Top), items: , APM: 97
    An_G, level 14 (Mid), items: , APM: 58
    ChArG3r, level 11 (Bot), items: , APM: 109

Date: 24/12/2009 16:53