Thread: dr.com admin

Default dr.com admin

hi guys, i dont really know if it the proper place to post it but i havent seen a better one so i post it here , sry if its not.

recently my username was unvouched from dr.com after a request

http://www.gm-esports.com/replays/vi...1277486920.w3g
    because of so called "rage quit" , after 5 min with no death no flame and a decent cs /=
    so i made a vouch request, and the same guy who banned me just closed it by saying "wtf read the rules denied!".
    http://www.mymgn.com/board/showthrea...ch-manyakpudge
    so i made up another one , accroding to all the rules and requirments , and again closed after an hour with no future explanation exept the ban reason , not giving me even a chance to explain my self.
    http://www.mymgn.com/board/showthrea...ch-manyakpudge
    i have no idea what he is talking about big dc% , i did have one about 6month-year ago , since then i fixed all the issues and had 0 dces since i started playing again ( this one dc was a comp crush , very rare but it still happen sometime due to bad software.
    i dont want to sound out of place , but this guy x_t_c trigger hand is really way too loose. i think its only fair to give person a chance to explain himself before banning him , not even mention to might consider consulting with a fellow admin before deni the request of the person you yourself banned before closing his theard , its just common manners =\

Strange really
    1) i am not shure do you rage quint or no.
    2) anyway if your connection is bad that is reason for unvouch
    ... I will let this next staff ppl to discus.
    Last edited by x_T_c; 27-06-2010 at 04:56 PM.
    Best Regards !
    x_T_c

my connection WAS bad , as in the very long past.
    have you checked my recent (as in the last month) replays or just checked % by programm?
    i am telling you , 1 dc in the last month ,and really , inlight me how it can be rage quit? i mean , doesnt rage quit requires rage?????