Occupation
    I am a student

Spoken languages
    I speak danish & english

Experience, playtimes and general info

Battle.Net Account
    GooooooDLiKe_Me
    Former experience and/or safelisted channels
    I have been playing DotA for about two and a half year. I did like everyone else play at bnet leagues like dce in the very beginning, but rather fast I opened my eyes for dota-league as well as ggc. Dota-league games are still fun to play, but It can get the worst in me, I am sure some of you have tried that as well. Well anyway I am playing dota to have fun as well as relaxing. I am feeling good in this community, the skill-level here is fine, but I hope to see more experienced people joining us.

Your activity and average playtime each week
    Several hours a day

How long you have been playing DotA
    As mentioned, 2.5 years.

Your ability to communicate with others
    I am very friendly, and I take the time to listen to people when they need my help.

Have you read the rules and agree to follow them
    Of course.

How do you react/behave when you're under pressure
    I tell myself that I need to calm down, being a staff does commit you to behave as one.
    Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? (according to ranks)
    Not at all.

Is there anyone who can vouch for you?
    D3athknight, Bli5ter]par[ and K1cA]PaR[.

Final Thoughts

Why do you want to be an Admin
    First of all I'd like to say that I was channel-admin few days ago, I never got the chance to attend a staff-meeting in that short period of time, and the staff-meeting last friday was cancelled.
    I want to be a part of the league where I play, and being a staff-member will make me able to play and help at the same time.
    Why should we pick you and what can you offer to us