Default GrayveXP's Application

Hello. My name is GrayveXP and I'm writing to apply for MU, and it's awesome server.

Name (Optional): GrayveXP / Dre S.

IGN (In Game Name): GrayveXP (Always and ever)

What country are you from?: Brazil

Why should you be able to build?: I've been playing Minecraft for I think two weeks, and I definately learned about. Althought I'm not a complete proffesinal, I do have some skill in building stuff. Examples will be posted also. So, if I'm allowed to build, I'll make sure to do my best to make a nice, clean and detailed at the same time, neat, and beautyful ambient.

What building style do you prefer?: What building style I prefer? Well, I guess medieval. Acctualy, I like very detailed and neat stuff, that mix up with the enviroment, and preferably themed.

Why do you want to play on our server?: Well, I don't realy like to keep hopping servers, so I mostly don't quit my other ones (AoM, medieval themed and Prospect, with RPG and PvP), and also, I not join a server just for the joy of joining it. I want to join for two reasons. First, I saw modern buildings in pictures, and I realy would like to build something... Present-ish, if I can say so.

What will you contribute?: Another active, creative, organized member, which love to learn more and more about Minecraft, and would love to share his skill with the server members.

Pictures:
    http://ageofmining.com/showcase/920-...gg-chapel.html
    http://ageofmining.com/showcase/812-castle.html
    AoM Minecraft Server / Prospect PvP Minecraft Server / Toribash / Hopefully this server

I applied some days ago and still didn't even got a "You're being discussed" post. How long does it take to informe me if I'm accepted or rejected?
    AoM Minecraft Server / Prospect PvP Minecraft Server / Toribash / Hopefully this server

dunno man I applied yesterday and i haven't heard anything
    "I regret nothing." - Tolay Da Hustla

That's realy annoying. I bet no one check this... 3 days already?