Default Admin Application - WarninG_DangeR

Personal Info
    Hi..!
    Your name: Konstantinos

Your country: Greece

Spoken languages: I speak English and Greek fluently and German (not so well)

Experience, playtimes and general info

Battle.Net Account: WarninG_DangeR

Former experience and/or safelisted channels: I was playing at Clan NoL for a short period of time and at Clan DGC (when this clan existed),in which i was an admin.

Your activity and average playtime each week: I play approximately 20-30 hours per week. I am very active,you know...student's life

Which time of the day you usually play: I usually play in the evening during 18:00 - 21:00

How long you have been playing DotA: I have been playing dota for five years,incessantly

Your ability to communicate with others: I can easily communicate with others. I am very friendly and I try to be calm in every situation i face.Consequently,I think i can communicate with others very efficiently

Do you agree with our GPB policy? Definitely yes

How do you react/behave when you're under pressure? I think i am never under pressure when i play dota. And that's because i have understood the purpose of "gaming",which is recreational only.When you are angry you never have the chance to enjoy the game and entertain yourself.To my mind,if you play dota and you are under pressure (even if only sometimes) , you should quit it.Why make yourself angry just for a game?

Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? (according to ranks): Absolutely no.

Is there anyone who can vouch for you? Perhaps.

Final Thoughts