Post Admin Application

Your name: Notis Sfakianis Age: 21 Your country: GREECE Occupation: Geography Language: GR.ENG experience, play times and general info Battle.net Account: GhostSteer[MYM] Former experience and/or safelisted channels: Clan NDG,Clan GR,Clan PRIV, Garena (when i started playing) Clan NOL,Clan,iHL,Clan Eleos, RGC in different channels Your activity and average playtime each week: 20-30 Hours
    5-10 Hours. Which time of the day you usually play: Afternoon-Night After-Night At Day. How long you have been playing DotA: 7. years Your ability to communicate with others: Perfectected. Do you agree with our GPB policy? Ofc How do you react/behave when you're under pressure? I try to calmdown and make it the real decission. Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? (according to ranks) No. Is there anyone who can vouch for you? I dont know somebody knows me well. Willing to discuss your application on Teamspeak 3?(optional) If it is neccesary!
    Final Thougs Why do you want to be an Admin: For making a lot of public games and play good games without unfair people and kick/mute/ban [Reason] abused.
    Why should we pick you and what can you offer to us: You need a fair admins and members and also you can find another mid-skilled players Im asking for admin and i can do best the rights!

A few things about yourself: I like fair people,ladyes,clans, and dota my life.

---------- Post added at 09:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:07 AM ----------

Your name: Notis Sfakianis

Your country: Greece

Spoken languages: (Greek) (Norway) (Turkey)(Netherland) (fine) English (great)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Experience, playtimes and general info

Battle.Net Account: GhostSteer[MYM]

Former experience and/or safelisted channels: Clan NDG,Clan GR,Clan PRIV, Garena (when i started playing) Clan NOL,Clan,ClaniHL, Eleos, RGC in different channels