Default Admin Application - LvS.RhApSoDoS

Your name: Stavros

Your country: Greece

Spoken languages: Greek, English and French

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Experience, playtimes and general info

Battle.Net Account: LvS.RhApSoDoS

Former experience and/or safelisted channels: I started playing on Garena and later on Bnet. Most of times I play on Eleos, Clan NoL and Clan YmC

Your activity and average playtime each week: 2-3 hours every day and 5-6 hours during the weekends, which means 33-34 hours per week.

Which time of the day you usually play: From Monday to Friday i play on afternoon and the evening and on weekends there is no specific time, i usually start on mornings.

How long you have been playing DotA: I have been playing DotA for about 5 years.

Your ability to communicate with others: I think I can communicate really well with others and don't cause any troubles.

Do you agree with our GPB policy? Yes, I fully agree.

How do you react/behave when you're under pressure? I try to concentrate on the game and make my teammates concentrate as well and remain calm.

Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? Nope, I don't have any problem with this as long as my superior respects me. ( Meaning that I have to respect him, too)

Is there anyone who can vouch for you? I am new to this clan but I think I can find some people to help me and support me.

Willing to discuss your application on Teamspeak 3?(optional) Yes, no prob with this. I am already a tactical user of Teamspeak.

Final Thoughts

Why do you want to be an Admin: I want to become an Admin in order to prevent people from ignoring the rules and help everyone ( Including myself ) to play a good game.

Why should we pick you and what can you offer to us: The only thing I can offer is to make games better and ensure that everyone enjoys playing.