IRC name: cherbs
Q-Auth: cherbs
Garena name: ChrabeL|

* Where are you from?
Lebanon

* How old are you?
I am 19

* Tell us a bit about yourself.
I have been playing dota for about 4 years. I haven't been on any team but recently I joined the best team in Lebanon and we are only playing lan games against local opponents

* Are you currently member of a clan? If yes, post one or more links to a clan profile (homepage, DotA-League profile, ESL profile, etc.).
I am not member of any international or online clan. I only play local tournaments and get the money prizes each time :)

* Write a brief text about your DotA history (former clans, inhouse leagues, tournaments, etc.).
Played the game for 4 years. I didn't participate in any international event or league. Lan games mainly and many clan war games.

* Can you play all roles in Dota? (Carry/Gank/support/ect, We don't ask for perfection in every playstyle)
I am the main carry of the team (preferable hero is morphling in this domain). I can also adapt myself to different situations and play as a ganker support and semi-carry: I have no problem in that

* Post at least 2 replays, preferably more. (Clanwar/Funwar or good inhouse replays. Use http://www.dota-allstars.com to upload)
-http://dotaparser.com/index.php/replay/download/120640/ playing death prophet
-http://dotaparser.com/index.php/replay/download/120646/ playing as axe (final lebanese tournament held in spetember)

* Do you know how to use Garena, IRC and Ventrilo (version 3)?
yes, yes and yes :)
got all 3 installed and working properly

* Do you have a microphone?
of course

* Are you aware of the rules and do you agree to them?
Yes.

* Which name do you want registered on the bot?
CharbeL|

* Do you know any Pride members? If yes, please list them.
I know Abby for sure: he is the one who vouched me before the league was resetted. I have played with many players in the league and didn't get any complain from them: they enjoyed playing with me