25-10-2009, 05:20 PM
IRC name: m3w
Q-Auth: m3w
Garena name: damnusednicks

* Where are you from?
Austria

* How old are you?

* Tell us a bit about yourself.
Well my name is Christoph and i am an austrian student of law. I play dota for about 4y now started in ROC DotA years. I played in various clans (PL Div2), playing for austrian national team in enc and in many other inhouse leagues(wihl, nihl, dce). Moreover i played tournaments as last two MYM PriDe tournaments, esl ladder and as i said ENC. I am clanless for quiet a while now because my studies are very time consuming so i dont have everyday time for training. Apart from playing DotA, i am an editor for the german esports site fragster.de for over one year by now. before i was managing replays/news at gosugamer.net

* Are you currently member of a clan? If yes, post one or more links to a clan profile (homepage, DotA-League profile, ESL profile, etc.).
Not any more

* Can you play all roles in Dota? (Carry/Gank/support/ect, We don't ask for perfection in every playstyle)
As i am so long in DotA in can play all roles but i am very comfortable with support and gank. I also play the carry but i dislike the ricing.

* Post at least 2 replays, preferably more. (Clanwar/Funwar or good inhouse replays. Use http://www.dota-allstars.com to upload)
as i got no team at the moment i just play sigs or dotapickups. my last cws are back in a different patch version. i got a replay (http://www.fragster.de/download/8/demos-replays-dota/1965/fragsterdota-gegen-rest-der-welt/) of a scrim with my editor colleagues but thats ony low/mid fun gaming

* Do you know how to use Garena, IRC and Ventrilo (version 3)?
of course

* Do you have a microphone?
yes

* Are you aware of the rules and do you agree to them?
yes

* Which name do you want registered on the bot?
m3w

* Do you know any Pride members? If yes, please list them.