PDA

View Full Version : [ACCEPTED] Admin Application : Zlorg

Zlorg
23-06-2009, 05:02 PM
InGame: Zlorg

Reason: I played much often NOL games since the last months and i enjoyed it. The only thing what dissapoints me are the whole leaver flamer and afk´ler and i would like to beware the games of these players.

Experiences: i have no real experiences with those tools, i only got banlist for myself but i got admin rights on others games and use them fair and dont abuse them.

If you have another specific questions to me or my behavior dont be shy and ask ;)

Edit: Activity: I cant tell how many hours i play dota a week because it is very difference but I think i totaly play ca. 4-10 games a day ;)

Zlorg
25-06-2009, 09:21 PM
Personal Info

Your name: Christopher

Your country: Germany

A language you can speak(other than English): German

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Experience, playtimes and general info

Battle.Net Account: Zlorg

Former experience and/or safelisted channels: none realy experiences

Your activity and average playtime each week: mid-high activity, playtime: 2-5 hours a day

How long you have been playing DotA: since version 6.38

Your ability to communicate with others: I would say very well...

Have you read the rules and agree to follow them? I try to search them but i dont found them so if someone could link it for me it would be nice and will read them fast

How do you react/behave when you're under pressure? First I try to calm down and just think about how to react. But I will remain objective and fair

Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? (according to ranks)
I would say what i think, but i would listen and follow. Disagreements are normal I think.

Is there anyone who can vouch for you? Bnetacc: Aufpassen or eine-Lampe

Willing to discuss your application on Ventrilo?(optional)