Your country: The Netherlands.
A language you can speak(other than English):
My English is pretty good, but ofcourse I also speak dutch :p

Experience, playtimes and general info
Battle.Net Account: TM-Varpoxan
Former experience and/or safelisted channels:
Don’t have any safelisted channels.
Your activity and average playtime each week:
My Activity is pretty high lately, I play at least 2-3 games a day.
How long you have been playing DotA:
I’ve been playing DotA for about 8 months now, since a mate introduced me to the game.

Your ability to communicate with others:
My ability to communicate with others is pretty good, I understand people pretty easily and I do my best to make myself understandable.

Have you read the rules and agree to follow them?
Rules? What rules? Nah j/k
But really, I don't see them anywhere. :)

How do you react/behave when you're under pressure?
I am a grown-up guy, played the MMO "World of Warcraft "and I’ve done loads and loads of leading there (mostly RvR groups, Arena groups and Raids to City’s which involve 40 or more people).

In that time, I created the ability to stay calm when I’m under pressure, and I try to solve problems rather then to make them.

Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? (according to ranks)
I’m used being on top of the leading-ladder because I always do the leading part in most games I’ve played.
But I have no problems in following orders from other people.

Is there anyone who can vouch for you?
There are several players I’ve played some DotA games lately and I think most of them can vouch for me being an mature and skilled player.
Dreamers, Bluestinger, Dar.Raquim, Tarrask and xPaddy.
Allso my brother TM-Dordanov (who became an admin a week ago) and other people wearing the TM-tag (We are not a clan, but a group of friends) can vouch for me.
I must add that all ppl wearing the TM-tag know eachother IRL.

Willing to discuss your application on Ventrilo?(optional)