PDA

View Full Version : hadhaw

hadhaw
30-06-2009, 02:18 AM
Personal Info
Greetings, my name is Robin Øvrebø.

I am a norwegian student, currently 19.
I Speak norwegian, danish and swedish (seeing theese are very alike)
I also understand most german and a very limited amount of japanese.

Experience, playtimes and general info

Battle.Net Account: Hadhaw

Im used to hosting competitions in various games aswell as playing in them.

Your activity and average playtime each week:
I play everyday. Also, mostly on your bot-games. I play at least 5 games a day, usually 7-9 or so.

How long you have been playing DotA:
For a really, _really_ long time. I playted in the earlier versions - but had to take a break due to military-service. I dont know how long, but my experience is wide and i would guess on 4 years+.

Your ability to communicate with others:
I understand and speak good english, which makes me able to understand poor english aswell. Im patient, and would rather solve a case over time - rather than rush into desicions. I know that i have no problem on communicating - which is also why my former clans have appointed me to the clan-leader.

Have you read the rules and agree to follow them?
Offcourse - This is a serious matter, and the reason I am applying is also because i want the rules to be seen while playing. Without an admin i find it very often to be unfortunate incidents - I'd like to take part in fixing this.

How do you react/behave when you're under pressure?
I usually dont rush into arguing without beeing certain about my opinion. If it happens that I am wrong (and therefore under pressure) thats okey, i learned something new. I like to keep a calm situation, rather then bursting out in a fight. Players which swear and disobey the rules arent a treath at all, i laugh at them.

Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? (according to ranks)