PDA

View Full Version : Tsekouris

Tsekouris
01-07-2009, 01:11 PM
Personal Info :

Your Name : Dimitris
Your Country : Greece,Thessaloniki
A language you can speak (other than english) : I can speak French but not so good because i am still learning and i can also speek Greek

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Experience,Playtime and General Info :

Battle.net Account : Tsekouris
Former experience and/or safelisted channels : I used to play in channel Eleos before i started visiting clan nol.Also, i used to play games with my clan ( clan matches ) every saturday.
Your Activity and average playtime each week : I play almost every day of the week about 8-9 dota games except when i am on holidays.
Have you read the rules and agreed to follow them : Yes, i have read the rules and i agree to follow them.
How do you react/behave when you're under pressure : The best way to react against situations where you find yourself under pressure is with patience and generally you have to be calm and friendly.
How long you have been playing dota : i have been playing dota for 4 years.
Your ability to communicate with others : i can say that my ability to communicate with other people is very good in all kinds of situations.
Do you have any problems in listening/following your superiors orders : No, i don't have any problems
Is there anyone who can vouch for you : I don't know. I have many friends but i didn't ask them to vouch me.
Willing to discuss your application on Ventrillo : Unfortunately i don't have ventrillo installed.

Final thoughts :