PDA

View Full Version : Experience

loool
05-02-2011, 05:42 PM
Ok, so apparently the number of users active on this forum is closer to zero then it is to 100. Nonetheless, I'm gonna write another post. , questioning experience.

Could someone tell me why it is that higher experience = more rights. I have seen so many people with 4k, 5k, 10k and even more experience who are TOTAL NOOBS. Seriously. The only reason they have so much exp, is because they played way more on div then me. They played 300 games, of which only 140 wins or so (so < 50 % win ratio), but because exp is given the way it is, they still end up with high exp. It's sad that they get preference in games (people with lower exp just get kicked out of the lobby if they try to join), and that they are the gm while they suck ass. You can't justify this in my opinion. Any comments on this? And don't go pissing at me without arguments, I'm tryint to have a normal discussion.

o.O]Mentiroso
05-02-2011, 05:49 PM
easy thing bro :)
you always have more rights if you do something for a longer time than others.
just imagine you have a job and suddenly u get a suckass new boss just because he worked longer in this factory or w/e .
what i wanna say with that : if you are no natural, then you have no chance to get more rights without investing more time into it.

and yes, ofc many bobs are gm , but they cant do shit becides deciding when to start and / or swapping. and ... most guys which get gm just start when its full , so i don't get your point.
they have no really "special" rights.

greetings :)

Pthirus_pubis
05-02-2011, 08:29 PM
Ok, so apparently the number of users active on this forum is closer to zero then it is to 100. Nonetheless, I'm gonna write another post. , questioning experience.