Your country: Greece

Spoken languages: English - Greek - French - Slovak

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Experience, playtimes and general info

Battle.Net Account: Uncl3_faka

Former experience and/or safelisted channels:
NoL , Grc , GDB , NIHL

Your activity and average playtime each week:
4-5 hours each day (few exceptions depending on school schedule)

Which time of the day you usually play:
Any time , again according to school schedule.

How long you have been playing DotA:
Nearly 6 years or so. More accurately from the version 5,84b

Your ability to communicate with others:
I'm social and interactive , tempered with patience.

Have you read the rules and agree to follow them?
I've read the rules (more than once). I've been an exceptional admin to NOL channel for quite a long time , until i was demoted for inactivity.

How do you react/behave when you're under pressure?
Having a good knowledge of the forum guidlines and rules , i dont need to burst out in rage. I simply apply the rules.. That seems to take care of the *situation* each time

Do you have any problems in listening/following your superior's orders? (according to ranks) Never had a problem with that , mostly because it didnt occur any situation in my activity as an administrator at NOL that required someone at higher rank to warn me for something.

Is there anyone who can vouch for you?
Every single respected player or administrator who has been playing for a long time , will be able to varify my suitability for this position. Some people that can surely verify it are:
stealingspree , RsP , Devils_adv0cate , greekshadow , and many others that i cant recall.
Willing to discuss your application on Ventrilo?(optional) Of course, notify me here or at my email : sakisapplenas@hotmail.com

Final Thoughts

Why do you want to be an Admin: