WiCkeDS0uL
04-10-2011, 03:28 PM
IRC name:LagOudaKis
Q-Auth:LagOudaKis
OLD-Qauth: AtC)WiCkEd
Garena name:Knoxvillee
Garena UID:65536723

* Where are you from?
I am from greece , and be more precise i am from a small village little far away from a city called grevena ,but i do live in Kozani .

* How old are you?
I am 20 years old .

* Tell us a bit about yourself.

My name is thomas , i am 20 years old ,i am coming from a small village as i mentioned above ,i do study currently on university with Logistics and Management ,and now I'm in 2nd year of my studies.

* Are you currently member of a clan? If yes, post one or more links to a clan profile (homepage, DotA-League profile, ESL profile, etc.).

I am not a member of a clan currently ,but i was long time ago in a clan at dota-league that doesnt exist anymore unfortunately. Also in battle net i was not looking to join a clan so i was not really interested about it .

* Write a brief text about your DotA history (former clans, inhouse leagues, tournaments, etc.).
I am playing dota 6 years now but i made a break on 2010 because i had to study at school and register to the university i wanted ,but i returned just 2 months ago and i am able to re-build me dota skills and also if it is possible to even improve them .I have played in dota-league on the VIP's for a long time , i was also vouched at : grc, grc2, spl , GDB , EAL (RGC). I have also won some local tournaments on my city (Kozani), 5v5 , and 4v4 with my friends .I also joined the tournament which is 5v5 with my b-net friends that Clan NoL has made .

* Can you play all roles in Dota? (Carry/Gank/support/ect, We don't ask for perfection in every playstyle)

I can control all the roles in dota but i can say that i am way better playing the role of the ganger, and the role of the carry . I can play support but i can just say that i am not perfect ,i do know the basic things .